Tour Dates

October 2018

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Band with Orchestra

Monday 1 October - Royal Concert Hall Nottingham, UK - Tickets

Wednesday 3 October - Bridgewater Hall Manchester, UK - * SOLD OUT *

Thursday 4 October - Royal Festival Hall London, UK - * SOLD OUT *

Friday 5 October - Symphony Hall Birmingham, UK - * SOLD OUT *

Sunday 7 October - The Sage 1 Gateshead, UK - Tickets

Monday 8 October - Royal Concert Hall Glasgow, UK - Tickets

Wednesday 10 October - Regent Ipswich, UK - Tickets

Thursday 11 October - Palladium London, UK - Tickets

December 2018

Steve Hackett acoustic at Trading Boundaries

Saturday 8 December - Trading Boundaries East Sussex, UK - Tickets: Saturday show

Sunday 9 December - Trading Boundaries East Sussex, UK - Tickets: Sunday show

February 2019

Steve Hackett - Cruise to the Edge 2019

February 4 - 9 - Tampa to Key West & Cozumel - Tickets

Steve Hackett - On The Blue Cruise 2019

February 10 - 15 - Nassau, Bahamas & The Private Isle of Labadee - Tickets