Isle of Wight, UK

Steve Hackett Band Steve and the electric band performed at the Isle of Wight Festival on 24th June 2012 with special guest appearance from Nad Sylvan.

Isle of Wight setlist

The Electric Band involves:
Steve Hackett - guitar and vocals
Roger King - keyboards
Gary O'Toole - drums and vocals
Lee Pomeroy - bass guitar
Rob Townsend - brass and woodwind
Amanda Lehmann - guitar and vocals

Sunday 24th June 2012

Isle of Wight Festival 2012
Main Stage
Seaclose Park

Info & Tickets