Weyfest, Farnham, UK

Steve Hackett Band Steve and the electric band performed at Weyfest in Farnham on 2nd September 2012

Weyfest gallery

Tour blog - Weeping angels and demon players

The Electric Band involves:
Steve Hackett - guitar and vocals
Roger King - keyboards
Gary O'Toole - drums and vocals
Lee Pomeroy - bass guitar
Rob Townsend - brass and woodwind
Amanda Lehmann - guitar and vocals

Weyfest, Farnham

Sunday 2nd September 2012

The Rural Life Centre
Reeds Road
GU10 2DL

Info & Tickets