Links

MUSICIANS

Nad Sylvan - www.nadsylvan.com

Jonas Reingold - www.jonasreingold.se

Craig Blundell - www.craigblundell.com

Nick Beggs - www.nickbeggs.co.uk

Amanda Lehmann - www.amandalehmann.co.uk

Lee Pomeroy - www.leepomeroy.co.uk/wp/

Gary O'Toole - www.gotomusicschool.co.uk

Nick Magnus - www.magnus-music.com

John Hackett - www.hacktrax.co.uk

Djabe - djabe.hu/en/

Pete Hicks - www.petehicks.com/

Dik Cadbury - www.dikcadbury.com

Phil Mulford - www.philmulford.co.uk

Ian Mosely - www.marillion.com/band/mosley.htm

Mostly Autumn - www.mostly-autumn.com

Chas Cronk - www.strawbsweb.co.uk/hist/cronk.asp

Ben Castle - www.bencastle.com

Pär Lindh - www.parlindh.com

Franck Carducci - www.franckcarducci.com

Marco Lo Muscio - www.marcolomuscio.com

Lifesigns Facebook page - www.facebook.com/signslife

Cairo - www.cairorocks.com/

AGENCIES, PUBLICITY

Inside Out Music - www.insideoutmusic.com

Solo Promotions Ltd - www.solo.uk.com

Entourage Talent Inc - www.entouragetalent.com

The Publicity Connection - www.thepublicityconnection.com

Cherry Red Music - www.cherryred.co.uk

Solution - www.solutionmusic.nl

Tenacity Music PR - www.tenacitypr.co.uk/

FORUMS

Official Steve Hackett Facebook Page - www.facebook.com/pages/Steve-Hackett/123101228589?ref=mf

Genesis Turn it on Again Forum - https://www.genesis-news.com/forum/dashboard/

Genesis Forum Italia - www.genesisforum.it

The official Genesis forum - www.genesis-music.com

Genesis Fan club Germany ("It") Forums - www.genesis-fanclub.de/it-forum/

Land of Genesis French Forum - www.forumpcfrlog.com/

Steve Hackett's Circle of Friends - Facebook group - www.facebook.com/GaneG2016/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

Steve Hackett Appreciation Society - www.facebook.com/pages/Steve-Hackett-Appreciation-Society/200377719997422?sk=wall

Hackett to Pieces - Facebook group - www.facebook.com/groups/1452114171681724

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Armando Gallo - Photographer - Journalist - www.armandogallo.com/new/

Rick Pauline Photography - www.flickr.com/photos/dupreesparadise/ - Email: Preachy50@Yahoo.com

Cathy Poulton Photography - www.cathypoultonphotography.com

Foto-graf - www.photo-graph.ch

Iconphoto - Fine Art Photography - www.iconphoto.ch

Jennifer Fisher Art & Concert Photography - www.jenniferfisher.ca

Kai R Joachim Photography - www.kaijoachim.com

Michael Aarons Photography - www.michaelaaronsphoto.com

Tina K Photography - www.tina-k.co.uk

FAN SITES, MAGAZINES, OTHERS

Genesis Fanclub - www.genesis-music.com

German Genesis Fanclub - www.genesis-fanclub.de

World of Genesis - http://worldofgenesis.com

Genesis Community website - http://genesislive.ning.com

Online Waiting Room Magazine - www.twronline.net

Steve Hackett Italian Fan Page - http://digilander.libero.it/hackettsteve

Dusk (Italian) - www.dusk.it/

The Classic Rock Society - http://theclassicrocksociety.blogspot.com

US Steve Hackett Unofficial Mailing List - http://launch.groups.yahoo.com/group/shackett/

Please Don't Touch - http://members.shaw.ca/pleasedonttouch/

The Evil Jam - www.theeviljam.co.uk/

UK 70's Prog Rock - www.uk70sprogrock.com/

Ents24.com - www.ents24.com/

Rock Radio - www.rockradio.co.uk

Rock AAA - www.rockaaa.com

Prog Rock Plus - http://progrock.homestead.com/Main.html

Hackettrevisited - http://hackfangirls.blogspot.com/

Planet Rock Radio - www.planetrock.com/

Kamerado Concert Photography by Joep Mens - www.kamerado.nl

Friars Aylesbury website - www.aylesburyfriars.co.uk

Classic Rock Magazine - www.classicrockmagazine.com/

Record Collector Magazine - www.recordcollectormag.com/

Progressive Area - www.progressive-area.com/

Progmeister - www.progmeister.com/home.php /

Eclipsed Magazine - www.eclipsed.de/

KOID'9 - Prog & Rock fanzine - koid9.fanzine.free.fr

Premier Guitar - digital.premierguitar.com

Progressor - www.progressor.net

Art Rock - www.artrock.pl

Alternative Matter - http://alternativematter.net

Sea of Tranquility - www.seaoftranquility.org/

The Rocktologist - www.therocktologist.com

Genesis Pictures - www.genesispictures.co.uk

Peter Gabriel Fans - www.facebook.com/groups/104117736336192/

TRIBUTE BANDS

The Steppes - Steve Hackett tribute - http://www.shtribute.com/

The Musical Box - http://themusicalbox.net/

The Watch - www.thewatchmusic.net/

Bad Dreams (Genesis tribute from Argentinia/ South America) - www.bad-dreams.com.ar

Genes-ish - www.genesish.co.uk

Mama - www.mama-genesis.co.uk

Los Endos - www.losendos.co.uk